Programming (QCOR)

Updated:Mar 7,2013
QCOR 2014 Logo 

Find out about all the exciting programming to be featured at QCOR 2013! 

View the conference agenda for full details!

2012-2013 Program Committee
  • Henry Ting, M.D., M.B.A., FAHA, Conference Chair
  • Brahmajee Nallamothu, M.D, M.P.H, FAHA, Conference Vice-Chair
  • Carol Decker, R.N., PhD
  • Paul Chan, M.D
  • Adrian Hernandez, M.D., M.H.S
  • Mark Hlatky, M.D
  • Matthew Reeves, B.V.S.c, P.hD.,D.V.M., FAHA
  • Karen E. Joynt, M.D., MPH
  • Jack Tu, M.D., Ph.D., FRCPC., FAHA
  • Tracy Wang, M.D., M.H.S., M.Sc.
  • Mintu Turakhia, M.D., MAS
  • Lee Schwamm, M.D., FAHA
  • Edward Havranek, M.D., FAHA Immediate Past Conference Chair
  • John Spertus, M.D., M.P.H., FAHA, Immediate Past Council Chair
  • Michael Lauer, M.D., FAHA
  • Rita Redberg, M.D., M.Sc., FAHA
  • Kristi Reynolds, P.h.D., M.P.H.
  • David Shahian, M.D., FAHA

Become A Member


Join or renew your AHA/ASA Professional Membership to qualify for members-only awards, and:

• Affiliate with one of 16 Scientific Councils.
• Save on AHA/ASA Scientific Sessions.
• Save on print publications.
• Apply for research funding and not pay a fee
• Enjoy much more.

Promo code: WDJ008ZZ

QCOR 2012 Scientific Sessio...

QCOR 2012 Scientific Sessio...