2014-2015 CVDY Athero, Hypertension and Obesity in the Young Committee (AHOY) Members
Vicki Zeigler , Liaison
Charlotte A Pratt , Liaison, NHLBI
Jean A Welsh , Member
Heather Alger , Staff Scientist
Nicholas M Edwards , Member
Jessica G Woo , Member
Holly C Gooding , Member
Suzanne Lazorick , Member
Dena Thomas , Staff
Julie St Pierre , Liaison
Geetha Raghuveer , Member